59 – Ledbury Poetry Competition Winners

Burgage Hall

Deryn Rees-Jones hosts this reading of Ledbury Poetry Competition winners.

Jane Satterfield from America won first prize in the adult category with Rosie Shepperd and Nisha Bhakoo taking second and third prizes.

The young winners include Shaliyah Grant, Daniella Cugini, Elin Gray, Inés Rossi, Kitty Prince and Victor Nogueira.

This event was a wonderful celebration across a spectrum of poetry writing.

Sponsored by The Foyle Foundation

Foyle logo mono LARGE