01. Ledbury Forte Poetry Prize for Second Collections

Image of judges

The judges, Linda Gregerson and Lachlan Mackinnon,  announced the winner of this prestigious prize (with a £5,000 purse).

Hear the vibrant, diverse collections by the shortlisted poets: James Womack, David Tait, Rory Waterman, A.K. Blakemore, Danez Smith and Adam O’Riordan.


Please enable JavaScript in your browser. Many pages require JavaScript to operate correctly.