Expired01. Ledbury Forte Poetry Prize for Second Collections

  • Friday, 5th July 2019
    6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Image of judges

The judges, Linda Gregerson and Lachlan Mackinnon, will announce the winner of this prestigious prize (with a £5,000 purse). Hear the vibrant, diverse collections by the shortlisted poets: James Womack, David Tait, Rory Waterman, A.K. Blakemore, Danez Smith and Adam O’Riordan.

  • This event is included in the weekend package


Ledbury, HR8 1DW, United Kingdom


Located in Church Lane – the cobbled lane between the The Market House and St Michael’s and All Angels Church. Ramp access but the cobbled lane is hard work in a wheelchair.  Please notify in advance if you require wheelchair access.  60 minute on-street car parking in High Street and The Homend.  Pay and Display car parks off Bye Street and Bridge Street.


Supported using public funding by Arts Council England